ICM – Institut Chemnitzer Maschinen- und Anlagenbau e.V.

About us

We are a powerful and independent research and development institute for mechanical and plant engineering, which is proactively active on a non-profit basis. Our dedicated and creative employees succeed in an interdisciplinary way to bring great ideas into the production halls and to develop them for the transport of people and goods. We drive the sustainable and economic utilization of the implemented ideas.

Our performance strength arises from our superposition between research and commercial enterprise. We are well networked in the German research landscape. We are valued as a reliable and independent partner that is close to industry, application-oriented and strong in implementation. Our employees are trained in a wide range of engineering disciplines, thus ensuring the high quality of our work. Our partners are mainly small and medium-sized industrial companies.

In Saxonian companies and beyond Saxonian borders we are recognized as flexible acting and reacting as well as efficient and reliable working product and technology developers and service providers and are regarded as problem solvers for the industry.

Since 1992, we have been successfully shaping networks of business, research and politics for the strengthening of mechanical and plant engineering in Saxony, in Germany.

News

Contact us

ICM – Institut Chemnitzer Maschinen- und Anlagenbau e.V.

Über unS

Wir sind ein leistungsstarkes und unabhängiges Forschungs- und Entwicklungsinstitut für den Maschinen- und Anlagenbau, welches gemeinnützig proaktiv tätig ist. Unseren engagierten und kreativen Mitarbeitenden gelingt es interdisziplinär, tolle Ideen in die Produktionshallen zu bringen und für den Transport von Personen und Gütern zu entwickeln. Wir treiben die nachhaltige und wirtschaftliche Verwertung der umgesetzten Ideen an.

Unsere Leistungskraft erwächst aus unserer Superposition zwischen Forschung und Wirtschaftsunternehmen. In der deutschen Forschungslandschaft sind wir gut vernetzt. Wir werden als verlässlicher und unabhängiger Partner geschätzt, der industrienah, anwendungsorientiert und umsetzungsstark handelt. Unsere Mitarbeitenden sind in vielfältigen ingenieurwissenschaftlichen Bereichen ausgebildet und so gewährleisten wir eine hochwertige Qualität unserer Arbeit. Unsere Partner sind vorwiegend kleine und mittelständische Industrieunternehmen.

In sächsischen Unternehmen und über Sachsens Grenzen hinaus sind wir als flexibel agierende und reagierende sowie effizient und zuverlässig arbeitende Produkt- sowie Technologieentwickler und Dienstleister anerkannt und sind als Problemlöser für die Industrie angesehen.

Seit 1992 gestalten wir erfolgreich Netzwerke aus Wirtschaft, Forschung und Politik für die Stärkung des Maschinen- und Anlagenbaus in Sachsen, in Deutschland.

Produkte

Nachrichten

Jobangebote

Nehmen Sie mit uns Kontakt auf!

Scroll to Top