3plusplus GmbH

3plusplus GmbH

About us

Individual software solutions for challenging metrology and automation tasks are our profession. We develop customised software for your machines and systems, accompany you from the idea to the personal commissioning and assist you as consultants.

Our focus lies on the development of high-performance application software as an integral part of your machine or as stand-alone solution. We offer you a dynamic and expedient action through the use of agile methods. Quality and customer focus stand to the fore to realise valuable and sustainable solutions in a cooperative partnership.

Not being connected to any industry, we program application for the smallest measurement task up to the complete automation of systems. Algorithms, processes and data are our passion. Long-term experience and an interdisciplinary team pool know-how and competence for the solution of your tasks!

Products

News

Job ads

Contact us

3plusplus GmbH

Über unS

Individuelle Softwarelösungen für anspruchsvolle Mess- und Automatisierungsaufgaben sind unser Metier. Wir entwickeln maßgeschneiderte Software für Ihre Maschinen und Anlagen, begleiten Sie von der Idee bis zur persönlichen Inbetriebnahme und stehen Ihnen beratend zur Seite.

Unser Fokus liegt auf der Entwicklung leistungsstarker Anwendungssoftware als integraler Bestandteil Ihrer Maschine oder als Stand-Alone-Lösung. Durch den Einsatz agiler Methoden bieten wir Ihnen ein dynamisches und zielführendes Vorgehen. Qualität und Kundenzentrierung stehen immer im Mittelpunkt, um in partnerschaftlicher Zusammenarbeit wertvolle und nachhaltige Lösungen zu realisieren.

Branchenunabhängig programmieren wir Anwendungen für die kleinste Messaufgabe bis hin zur vollständigen Automatisierung von Anlagen. Algorithmen, Prozesse und Daten sind unsere Leidenschaft. Langjährige Erfahrung und ein interdisziplinäres Team bringen Know-how und Kompetenz für die Lösung Ihrer Aufgaben ein!

Produkte

Nachrichten

Jobangebote

Nehmen Sie mit uns Kontakt auf!

Scroll to Top